Marvin Curtis, President
Cordell Martin, VP Operations
William Houston, M.D., VP Administration
Don Wycliff, President, Emeritus
Arnold Sallie, VP of Finance
Warren Outlaw, VP of Programs
Isaac Hunt, Director-At-Large
Anthony Fitts, Director-At-Large
Kenny Taylor, Director-At-Large
Yanic McDowell, Director-At-Large
Desmont Upchurch, Director-At-Large

Committee Chairs

Economic Development Committee: James Summers
Exeutive Committee: Marvin Curtis
Finance Committee: Arnold Sallie
Health and Wellness Committee: Michael Haley
Membership Committee: James Riley and Kenny Taylor
Mentoring Committee: open
Education Committee: Alfred Guillaume
Leadership Development Committee: Arnold Sallie
Corporate Relations / Fundraising Committee: open
Public Relations / Editorial Committee: open
Voter Education, Registration and Mobilization Committee: Eric Love
Faith Committee: open